Our Market

About Our Markets

Welcome to our new Adventure!

As an extension on our Flagship Store, at Toowoomba Plaza, we have listned to the Handmade Community and are now supporting Makers through a traveling Handmade Market. With the below locations, we will be bringing quality Handmade Makers and Products to the Darling Downs & Surrounds on a monthly basis.


For more information or queries, please contact Stella at MWLMarkets@gmail.com

Market Locations

Toowoomba - The Goods Shed

Download Word version of the Application form

Sunday 20 March 2022 8am - 1pm Handmade Market

Sunday 19 June 2022 8am - 1pm

Handmade Market

Saturday 23 July 2022 4pm - 8pm Amazing Accessories Twilight Market

Sunday 24 July 2022 8am - 1pm Handmade Market

Saturday 10 September 2022 4pm - 8pm Spring Fling Festival Twilight Market

Sunday 11 September 22 8am - 1pm Handmade Market

Saturday 3 December 2022 4pm - 8pm Christmas Twilight Market

Sunday 4 December 2022 8am - 1pm 

Handmade Market

Pittsworth - Town Hall

Download Word version of the Application form

Saturday 14 May 2022 8am - 1pm

Handmade Market

Saturday 15 October 2022 8am - 1pm Handmade Market

Crows Nest - Cultural Centre

Download Word version of the Application form

Sunday 20 November 2022 8am - 1pm Handmade Market 

Oakey - Cultural Centre

Download Word version of the Application form

Saturday 30 April 2022 8am - 1pm

Handmade Market

Sunday 21 August 2022 8am - 1pm Handmade Market

Allora - Location TBA

Download Word version of the Application form

July Date to be confirmed